Über uns

Martin Gerber

Martin Gerber

CEO & Mitinhaber
EMail m.gerber@e-guma.ch
Telefon +41 (0)44 500 54 00
XING Xing-Profil von Martin
Daniel Thomet

Daniel Thomet

CTO & Mitinhaber
EMail d.thomet@e-guma.ch
Telefon +41 (0)44 500 54 00
XING Xing-Profil von Daniel

Christoph Thomet

Christoph Thomet

CTO & Mitinhaber
EMail ch.thomet@e-guma.ch
Telefon +41 (0)44 500 54 00
XING Xing-Profil von Christoph
Hans Ulrich Gerber

Hans Ulrich Gerber

CFO & Mitinhaber
EMail h.u.gerber@e-guma.ch
Telefon +41 (0)79 604 68 36
XING Xing-Profil von Hans Ulrich

Tobias Reichgruber

Tobias Reichgruber

Key Account Manager
EMail t.reichgruber@e-guma.ch
Telefon +41 (0)44 500 54 00
XING Xing-Profil von Tobias
Denise Meyer

Denise Meyer

Marketing Consultant
EMail d.meyer@e-guma.ch
Telefon +41 (0)44 500 54 00
XING Xing-Profil von Denise

Stefanie Mauersberger

Stefanie Mauersberger

Design & Support
EMail s.mauersberger@e-guma.ch
Telefon +41 (0)44 500 54 00
XING Xing-Profil von Stefanie
Andreas Keller

Andreas Keller

Software Engineer
EMail a.keller@e-guma.ch
Telefon +41 (0)44 500 54 00

Gina Aegerter

Gina Aegerter

Lead Project Manager
EMail g.aegerter@e-guma.ch
Telefon +41 (0)44 500 54 00
Rahel Hartmann

Rahel Hartmann

Consultant
EMail r.hartmann@e-guma.ch
Telefon +41 (0)44 500 54 00
XING Xing-Profil von Rahel

Anna Düll

Anna Düll

Project Manager
EMail a.duell@e-guma.ch
Telefon +41 (0)44 500 54 00
Ilaria Colangelo

Ilaria Colangelo

Project Manager
EMail i.colangelo@e-guma.ch
Telefon +41 (0)44 500 54 00

Christoph Lehner

Christoph Lehner

Senior Project Manager
EMail ch.lehner@e-guma.ch
Telefon +41 (0)44 500 54 00

Kontakt

Idea Creation GmbH
Walchestrasse 15
8006 Zürich
Tel. +41 44 500 54 00
info@e-guma.ch

Support
support@e-guma.ch
TeamViewer herunterladen

Social Media